FSC Australia Officers

Bill Royce
Chief Executive Officer
(and FSCA media spokesperson)
ph. 0499 195 808

Julia Mylne
Policy and Advocacy Officer

Adele Townsend
Communications and Relationships Officer

Tim Norman
Research and Trademarks Officer

Company Secretary

FSC Australia Directors

The following list is current at June 2016. It identifies the director's name, organisation, and Chamber. As of Special Resolutions to the RFMA Constitution opted at the 2012 FSC AGM, this list will now include director term expiry dates.
Directors terms will expire at the AGM in May of each year, on a rotating basis; Seat 3 in 2016, Seat 1 in 2017, Seat 2 in 2018 etc.
For more information please refer to Chapter 11 of the RFMA Constitution.

NameOrganisation/IndividualChamberMember of FSC InternationalSeat NumberFirst AppointmentTerm Expires
Ms Helen MurrayTimber Communities AustraliaSocialNoSeat 329-05-2015AGM 2018
Ms Linda FienbergIndividualSocialYesSeat 229-05-2014AGM 2017
Ms Jacki SchirmerIndividualSocialNoSeat 129-05-2013AGM 2019
Mr Andrew MorganSFM Forest ProductsEconomicYesSeat 327-02-2015AGM 2018
Ms Manjula Murugesan Tetra Pak OceaniaEconomicYes - Parent Company is a memberSeat 219-12-2013AGM 2017
Mr Pat Groenhout (FSC Chair) PF OlsenEconomicYesSeat 129-05-2013AGM 2019
Ms Susie RussellNorth East Forest AllianceEnvironmentYesSeat 318-08-2010AGM 2018
Ms Sarah ReesAustralian Forests and Climate AllianceEnvironmentNoSeat 208-11-2013AGM 2017
Mr Jonathan La Nauze (Deputy Chair)Australian Conservation FoundationEnvironmentYesSeat 114-03-2008AGM 2019

Directors are elected for three-year terms at FSC Australia's Annual General Meeting. Hence, three Director positions, one from each chamber, face re-election at the AGM. Nominations for director vacancies also face an election at the AGM.

Directors of FSC Australia attend bimonthly board meetings and are committed to releases board meeting minutes to the public as soon as possible following the meetings.

A list of previous board meeting minutes can be accessed through the FSC Australia resources page.

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000201