FSC Australia Committees

Each FSC Australia board member sits on a committee related to governance in a particular area of FSC Australia's operations.

Membership Committee

  • Phil Duncan (social)
  • James Fenton-Taylor (economic)
  • Sarah Rees (environment)

Finance, Risk, and Audit Committee

  • David Collard (social)
  • Carlie Porteous (economic)
  • Stuart Blanch (environment)

Policy and Standards Committee

  • Mark Annandale (social)
  • Matt Crapp (economic)
  • Jon Dee (environment)

Dispute Resolution Sub Committee

  • Mark Annandale (social)
  • TBA
  • TBA

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000201