FSC Certified Printers

The following list (updated July 2017) identifies FSC certified printers.

FSC certified printers have been audited against FSC Chain of Custody standard for supply chain assurance.

This means they can guarantee printed products are FSC Certified and from responsible sources. They can also apply the FSC On Product Logo onto Printed documents on request.

Organization Name Town/City Postcode License Number Certificate Code Website Phone
ACT
Canprint Communications Pty Ltd Fyshwick 2609 FSC-C017269 SGS-COC-005633 canprint.com.au
NSW
Green and Gold Printing Pty Ltd Artarmon 1570 FSC-C004062 SA-COC-001783 greenandgold.com.au (02) 9439-5832
SOS Print and Media Group (Australia) Pty Ltd Alexandria 2015 FSC-C011217 SGS-COC-003047 sos.com.au 61 2 9549 2100
Lionheart Offset Pty Ltd Banksmeadow 2019 FSC-C105440 SGS-COC-008647 lionheartoffset.com.au +61(0)283351600
Dashing Print Group trading as Dashing Print Pty Ltd and On Demand Pty Ltd North Sydney 2060 FSC-C117847 SGS-COC-009966 dashingprint.com.au +61 299222700
Clarke Murphy Print Chatswood 2067 FSC-C100224 SCS-COC-003357 cmprint.com.au 02-9417-8100
Rawson Print Co Pty Ltd North Ryde 2113 FSC-C019817 SGS-COC-005397 rpco.com.au 61(0)288732599
Image Print Pty Ltd incorporating Image Press Pty Ltd, Printers Machinery and Planned Print Holdings Aust Pty Ltd Silverwater 2128 FSC-C106831 SGS-COC-008901 imagep.com.au + 61 (0) 287536333
Access Print Solutions Pty Ltd Granville 2142 FSC-C107189 SGS-COC-008948 accessprintsolutions.com +61(0)298977500
Pegasus Print Group Pty Ltd Blacktown 2148 FSC-C008194 SGS-COC-006189 pegasusprintgroup.com.au +612 882206600
WR Bright & Sons (Fairfield) Pty Ltd.Trading as Bright Print, Bright Print Group and NCP Printing Wetherill Park 2164 FSC-C007299 SGS-COC-006842 brightprintgroup.com.au +61297573000
Ligare Book Printers Sydney 2210 FSC-C011613 SGS-COC-004233 ligare.com.au + 61 2 9533 2555
Universal Graphics & Printing (Aust) Pty Ltd/ T/A ecoDesign ecoPrint Mortdale, Sydney 2223 FSC-C092723 SAI-COC-001113 ecodesign-ecoprint.com 9597 7733
The Camerons Group Minto 2566 FSC-C123748 SGS-COC-010363 camerons.net +61299334400
Hannapak North Richmond 2754 FSC-C135326 SGS-COC-011018 hanna.com.au + 6124570 1000
QLD
Fergies Print & Mail Hamilton, Queensland 4007 FSC-C106962 SGS-COC-008919 fergies.com
Nowell Pty Ltd t/a Printcraft Eagle Farm 4009 FSC-C001959 SGS-COC-005396 printcraft.com.au
Buckner Group Pty Ltd Geebung 4034 FSC-C109354 SAI-COC-001411 buckner.com.au 07 3865 9613
Print Works (QLD) Pty Ltd Geebung 4034 FSC-C105417 SGS-COC-008623 printworks.net.au +61(0)7 386 54433
Eckersley Group Pty Ltd Narangba 4504 FSC-C022031 SGS-COC-005721 printapproach.com.au + 61 (0)7 3268 8888
SA
Newstyle Printing Co Pty Ltd Mile End 5031 FSC-C014916 SA-COC-001787 newstyleprint.com.au 08 8154 3600
Graphic Print Group Richmond, Adelaide 5033 FSC-C005208 SGS-COC-004101 gpgprepress.com.au +61 (0) 8 8443 8011
Howden Printing Pty Ltd t/a Openbook Howden Pty Ltd St Marys, South Australia 5042 FSC-C106423 SGS-COC-008851 openbookhowden.com.au + 61 8 8124 0000
TAS
Mercury Walch Pty Ltd Moonah 7009 FSC-C031962 SA-COC-002363 thepat.com.au 03 6233 3931
VIC
Vertical Investment Group Pty Ltd Sunshine West 3020 FSC-C129926 SGS-COC-010697 verticalco.com.au + 61 3 9313 0611
Lithocraft Pty. Ltd. Truganina 3029 FSC-C011161 SCS-COC-001320 lithocraft.com.au +61 3 8366-0233
Impact Digital Pty Melbourne 3056 FSC-C003600 SCS-COC-001928 impactdigital.com.au 61-03-9387-0999
Newborne Packaging Pty Ltd Campbellfield 3061 FSC-C121285 GMP-COC-102505 newborne.com.au 03 8339 0022
Arena Printing and Publishing Pty. Ltd. Fitzroy, 3065 FSC-C017998 SGS-COC-005694 arenaprinting.com.au +61 (0) 9416 0232
Trojan Grafix Pty Ltd Thomastown 3074 FSC-C117598 SGS-COC-009947 trojanprint.com.au + 61 9487 9000
PMS Lithography Pty Ltd Victoria 3074 FSC-C120921 SGS-COC-010199 pmslitho.com.au + 61 (0)3 9464 1160
Orora Limited (Orora Cartons) Hawthron 3122 FSC-C128621 SCS-COC-005450 ororagroup.com +61 3 9811 7346
Orora Limited (Orora Fibre Packaging) Hawthorn 3122 FSC-C129579 SCS-COC-005527 ororagroup.com +61 (0) 3 9811 7346
Printwarehouse Australia Pty Ltd (Victoria only) T/A BPA Print Group and Focus Victoria 3125 FSC-C123232 SGS-COC-010332 bpaprintgroup.com.au (03) 8831 2000
New Litho Pty Ltd Mulgrave 3127 FSC-C018314 SCS-COC-001224 newlitho.com.au 03 8809 2500; 61 3 8809 2527
Eastside Printing Pty Ltd Mitcham, Victoria 3132 FSC-C104235 SGS-COC-008384 eastsideprinting.com.au 03 9873 5544
GRV Printers Croydon 3136 FSC-C121682 SGS-COC-010249 grvprint.com.au
Nine IMC Pty Ltd T/A Rooster IMC Mount Waverley 3149 FSC-C009080 SCS-COC-000790 printbound.com.au +61 3 8514 3750
Immij Pty Ltd Mount Waverley 3149 FSC-C007421 SGS-COC-004644 immij.com.au +61 (0) 3 9538 8809
Printgraphics Pty Ltd Victoria 3149 FSC-C007821 SGS-COC-006660 printgraphics.com.au +61 (0) 3 9562 9600
Gunn & Taylor Printers Pty Ltd Glen Waverley, Vic 3150 FSC-C005583 SCS-COC-000858 gunntaylor.com.au +61 3 9561 4600
PMP Print – Division of PMP Limited Melbourne 3168 FSC-C009448 SGS-COC-005088 gpress.com.au +61 (0) 8 8253 2007
Southern Colour (Vic) Pty Ltd Keysborough Victoria 3173 FSC-C010983 SGS-COC-006603 southerncolour.com.au + 61 3 8796 7000
The Trustee for IM Unit Trust trading as Intelligent Media Pty Ltd Victoria 3173 FSC-C123827 SGS-COC-010371 intelligentmedia.com.au + 61 (3) 9706 3800
Active Sites Alive Pty Ltd is trading as Active Display Group Keysborough 3173 FSC-C125522 SCS-COC-005262 activedisplay.com.au +613 8769 0107
IPMG Pty Ltd Noble Park 3174 FSC-C127334 SGS-COC-010568 hannanprint.com.au + 61 3 9213 3194
Camten Graphics Pty Ltd Rowville, Victoria 3174 FSC-C002909 SGS-COC-004746 camten.com.au +61 3 9764 0055
Manark Printing Dandenong, Victoria 3175 FSC-C106534 SGS-COC-008861 manark.com.au
TC Printing Pty Ltd Scoresby 3179 FSC-C116370 SCS-COC-004600 tcprinting.com.au +61 3 9763 8800
Fraser & Jenkinson Pty Ltd trading as Print Media Group Scoresby 3179 FSC-C116811 SCS-COC-004639 pmg.com.au +61 3 8761 4980
Fishprint Pty Ltd Brighton East 3187 FSC-C041305 SCS-COC-002937 fishprint.com.au +61 (3) 9596 4807
Complete Colour Printing Cheltenham 3192 FSC-C015144 SCS-COC-000836 completecolour.com.au +61 3 9585 778
Conlay Press Pty Ltd Braeside 3195 FSC-C117645 SCS-COC-004675 conlay.com.au +61 3 9587 2595
RA Printing Pty Ltd . 3201 FSC-C007281 SGS-COC-005090 raprinting.com
Kosdown Printing Co Pty Ltd Port Melbourne 3207 FSC-C008531 SA-COC-001723 kosdown.com.au 61 3 9646 1177
Docklands Ability Group P/L trading as Mercedes Waratah Port Melbourne 3207 FSC-C012367 SA-COC-002235 mercedeswaratah.com.au 03 8699 2200
Doculink Australia Pty Ltd Victoria 3207 FSC-C132077 SGS-COC-010813 doculink.com.au 03 9676 2377
Adams Printers Pty Ltd Breakwater 3219 FSC-C110099 SCS-COC-004119 adamsprint.com.au 61-3-5428-5322
Sovereign Press Pty Ltd Wendouree 3355 FSC-C112520 SA-COC-003735 sovpress.com.au (03) 5338 2772
McPherson Printing Pty Ltd t/a McPhersons Printing Group Victoria 3465 FSC-C001695 SA-COC-005379 mcphersonsprinting.com.au +61 03 5461 7239
Bambra Press Proprietary Limited Port Melbourne FSC-C081879 SAI-COC-001092 bambrapress.com.au 03 8698 3233
WA
Scott Printers Pty Ltd Perth 6000 FSC-C113956 SCS-COC-004440 scott.com.au +61 8 9223 7788
Advance Press Pty Ltd Bassendean 6054 FSC-C118263 SGS-COC-010003 advancepress.com.au +61 (0) 8 9376 4000
Alba Holdings Pty Ltd t/a Quality Press Welshpool 6106 FSC-C111891 SCS-COC-004276 qualitypress.com.au +61 8 6254 9999

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000201