FSC Accredited Certification Bodies in Australia

There are currently nine primary FSC-accredited certification bodies operating in Australia. Please use the links below to inquire about FSC Chain of Custody or Forest Management Certification audits. We recommend you contact multiple accredited certification bodies to inquire about your FSC certification audit as costs can vary.


Scientific Certification Systems trading as SCS Global Services
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
www.scsglobalservices.com

Nick Capobianco (Australia & New Zealand)
ncapobianco@scsglobalservices.com
Tel +61 458 247 336

Brendan Grady (USA)
bgrady@scsglobalservices.com

Evan Poirson (USA)
epoirson@scsglobalservices.com

Rainforest Alliance
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
www.rainforest-alliance.org

Indu Bikal Sapkota
isapkota@ra.org
+62 361 224 356

SGS Qualifor
FSC Chain of Custody Certification
www.forestry.sgs.com

Australia Contacts

Karin Ulrich (WA)
Karin.Ulrich@sgs.com
0417 871 396


New Zealand Contact
Carlos Pastor

Phone: +64 9 634 3637 or 0800 103 433
Email: carlos.pastor@sgs.com


DNV Business Assurance (DNV)
FSC Chain of Custody Certification
www.dnv.com


Elisabet Bröms Sterner
elisabet.broems.sterner@dnv.com

Soil Association Woodmark
Chain of Custody
Ewan Brown
+44 (0) 117 914 2435
ebrown@soilassociation.org
www.soilassociation.org/forestry

Forest Management and Controlled wood
John Rogers
jrogers@soilassociation.org
www.soilassociation.org/forestry

Preferred to be contacted via email

Global-Mark
Chain of Custody
www.global-mark.com.au

Herve Michoux
FSC@Global-Mark.com.au
Tel: 1300 766 509


Exova BM TRADA

Chain of Custody

Contact: John Lovelock
Phone: +44 0 1494 569741
Email: john.lovelock at exova point com
Web: http://www.exovabmtrada.com/en-us/certification/su […]

Bureau Veritas Certification


Tel: +61 (0) 3 9922 0731
Mob: +61 (0) 428 840 897
http://www.bureauveritas.com.au/

QMI SAI Global
Chain of Custody
http://www.saiglobal.com/worldwide/australia.htm

Email: assurance at saiglobal point com
Phone: 1300 360 314


© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000201