FSC Australia Annual Excellence Awards 2012.

The FSC Australia Annual Excellence Awards were a huge success with over 200 attendees.
We would like to thank everyone who attended and made the night such a huge success.

Special Thank you goes to the members of the organising committee who donated their time to make the 2012 awards a huge success.

Jennifer Bracken Kimberly-Clark
Chris Philpot Plant Ark
Eileen Newbury Leading Edge Events International
Aleisha Cheesman The Printing Office
Catherine Doggett K.W.Doggett
Tammy Price SFM Environmental Solutions
Anita Neville Rainforest Alliance
Nick Capobianco SCS Global Services

Please click on the links to the left to view our 2012 Winners, Sponsors and Thankyou's.

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000201