Friday, 08 November 2013
Congratulations to the Winners and Finalists

The FSC Australian Annual Excellence Awards

The FSC Australian Seventh Annual Excellence Awards

Congratulations to all nominees, finalists and the lucky winners form Last nights Annual Excellence Awards.

FSC Forest Manager of the Year
Norske Skog

FSC Supplier of the Year
Kimberly-Clark Australia and New Zealand

FSC Print Services Award
Kosdown Printing

Innovation in Design Award
Adelaide City Council

Retailer of the Year

Responsible Procurement Awards
K.W Doggett Fine Printing

Constructive Engagement Award
Pinnacle Quality

For a full list of Finalists and Winners, along with images from the night, please click here.

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000201