FSC Accredited Certification Bodies in Australia

There are currently nine primary FSC-accredited certification bodies operating in Australia. Please use the links below to inquire about FSC Chain of Custody or Forest Management Certification audits. We recommend you contact multiple accredited certification bodies to inquire about your FSC certification audit as costs can vary.


Scientific Certification Systems (SCS)
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
www.scscertified.com/forestry

Dr Robert Hrubes (US)
rhrubes@scscertified.com

Nick Capobianco (Australian representative)
nick@scscertified.com.au
Tel - 0458 247 336

SGS Qualifor
FSC Chain of Custody Certification
www.forestry.sgs.com

Australia Contacts
West: Rick Polise 
Tel - 08 9373 3540 Mob - 0419 462 977
Leah Di Dio
Tel - 08 9373 3651 Mob - 0438 766 651

South: Lynda Slattery
Tel - 03 9790 3406 Mob - 0418 751 577

South East: Steve Guyatt 
Tel - 02 8594 0479 Mob - 0417 871 396 

OR Johnny Tran 
Tel - 02 8594 0493 Mob - 0409 623 348

North/North East: Melissa Kruger 
Tel- 07 3622 4737 Mob - 0418 861 571

Or Lauren James 
Tel - 07 3622 4715 Mob - 0429 874 962


New Zealand Contact
Don Roberts
Business Manager
Tel - +64 9 634 3637
Mobile - +64 27 298 1272

Rainforest Alliance
Chain of Custody and Forest Management
www.rainforest-alliance.org

Indu Bikal Sapkota
isapkota@ra.org
+62 361 224 356


DNV Business Assurance (DNV)
FSC Chain of Custody Certification
www.dnv.com

Yogesh Desai (Australian representative)
yogesh.desai@dnv.com
Tel: 02 9922 1966

Elisabet Bröms Sterner
elisabet.broems.sterner@dnv.com

Soil Association Woodmark
Chain of Custody
Ewan Brown
+44 (0) 117 914 2435
ebrown@soilassociation.org
www.soilassociation.org/forestry 

Forest Management and Controlled wood
John Rogers
jrogers@soilassociation.org
www.soilassociation.org/forestry

Preferred to be contacted via email

Global-Mark
Chain of Custody
www.global-mark.com.au

Herve Michoux
FSC@Global-Mark.com.au
Tel: 1300 766 509


Exova BM TRADA

Chain of Custody

Contact: John Lovelock
Phone: +44 0 1494 569741
Email: john.lovelock at exova point com
Web: http://www.exovabmtrada.com/en-us/certification/su […]

QMI SAI Global
Chain of Custody
http://www.saiglobal.com/worldwide/australia.htm

Email: assurance@saiglobal.com
Phone: 1300 360 314

Bureau Veritas Certification
Forest Management and Chain of Custody Certification
www.bureauveritas.com.au

Contact: Jeremy Leu
Email: jeremy.leu at au.bureauveritas point com
Tel: +61 (0) 3 9922 0731
Mob: +61 (0) 428 840 897


© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000201